Aalborg

Gugvej 148
9210 Aalborg Sø
Tlf. +45 9633 1090
E-mail: aalborg@pronor.dk

Aarhus

Edwin Rahrs Vej 52
8220 Brabrand
Tlf. 7015 3500
E-mail: aarhus@pronor.dk

Herning

Gudhjemvej 3C
7400 Herning
Tlf. +45 9712 2255
E-mail: herning@pronor.dk

Middelfart

Damgårdvej 8
5500 Middelfart
Tlf. +45 6441 0701
E-mail: middelfart@pronor.dk

Ringe

Bygmestervej 20
5750 Ringe
Tlf. +45 6362 1527
E-mail: ringe@pronor.dk

Haslev

Islandsgade 34
4690 Haslev
Tlf. +45 5631 2163
E-mail: haslev@pronor.dk

FIND A PRONOR BRANCH NEAR YOU

SALE OF TECHNICAL ARTICLES AND PARTS

Carsten Simonsen

Sales consultant

Aalborg

Kim Ohms

Technical sales

Aarhus

John Kudsk

Team Leader

Ringe

Jan Jensen 

Technical sales

Aalborg

Marianne Lysemose

Technical sales

Middelfart

MECHANICAL REPAIRS & SERVICE

Per Kjær Nicolajsen

Service Manager

Jylland

Jan Petersen

Jan Petersen

Service Manager

Fyn

Kim Erik Jensen

Service Manager

Sjælland

Danni Schmidt Nielsen

Project Manager

Aarhus

AUTOMATION & CONTROL PANELS – SALES & SERVICE

Troels Christensen

Service Manager

Aarhus

Administration

René Guldbrandtsen

Accountant

Aarhus

Roxana Bursuc

Financial Student

Aarhus

Helle Nedergaard

HR & Marketing

Aarhus

Jesper Hoffmann

Financial Manager

Aarhus

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Søren Nedergaard

Chief Executive Officer

Aarhus