Aalborg

Gugvej 148
9210 Aalborg Sø
Tlf. +45 9633 1090
E-mail: aalborg@pronor.dk

Aarhus

Edwin Rahrs Vej 52
8220 Brabrand
Tlf. 7015 3500
E-mail: aarhus@pronor.dk

Herning

Gudhjemvej 3C
7400 Herning
Tlf. +45 9712 2255
E-mail: herning@pronor.dk

Middelfart

Damgårdvej 8
5500 Middelfart
Tlf. +45 6441 0701
E-mail: middelfart@pronor.dk

Ringe

Bygmestervej 20
5750 Ringe
Tlf. +45 6362 1527
E-mail: ringe@pronor.dk

Haslev

Islandsgade 34
4690 Haslev
Tlf. +45 5631 2163
E-mail: haslev@pronor.dk

Storkøbenhavn

Herstedvang 10 st. tv. (Hal 7)
2620 Albertslund
Tlf. +45 86 32 00 88
E-mail: storkobenhavn@pronor.dk

SALE OF TECHNICAL ARTICLES AND PARTS

Kim Ohms

Technical sales

Aarhus

John Kudsk

Team Leader

Ringe

Jan Jensen 

Technical sales

Aalborg

Marianne Lysemose

Technical sales

Middelfart

MECHANICAL REPAIRS & SERVICE

Jan Petersen

Peter Steiniche

Service Manager

Jylland

Jan Petersen

Jan Petersen

Service Manager

Fyn

Thomas Østergaard

Service Manager

Sjælland

ELECTRICAL & AUTOMATION SERVICE

Open position

Team Leader

Aarhus

Administration

Jesper Nørskov

Accountant

Aarhus

Helle Nedergaard

HR & Marketing

Aarhus

Søren Frandsen

Financial Manager

Aarhus

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Søren Nedergaard

Chief Executive Officer

Aarhus