Aalborg

Gugvej 148
9210 Aalborg Sø
Tlf. +45 9633 1090
E-mail: aalborg@pronor.dk

Aarhus

Edwin Rahrs Vej 52
8220 Brabrand
Tlf. 7015 3500
E-mail: aarhus@pronor.dk

Herning

Gudhjemvej 3C
7400 Herning
Tlf. +45 9712 2255
E-mail: herning@pronor.dk

Middelfart

Damgårdvej 8
5500 Middelfart
Tlf. +45 6441 0701
E-mail: middelfart@pronor.dk

Ringe

Bygmestervej 20
5750 Ringe
Tlf. +45 6362 1527
E-mail: ringe@pronor.dk

Haslev

Islandsgade 34
4690 Haslev
Tlf. +45 5631 2163
E-mail: haslev@pronor.dk

FIND A PRONOR BRANCH NEAR YOU

SALE OF TECHNICAL ARTICLES AND PARTS

Carsten Simonsen

Sales consultant

Aarhus

 

Kim Ohms

Technical sales

Aarhus

 

Marianne Lysemose

Technical sales

Middelfart

 

Keld Madsen

Technical sales

Ringe

 

John Kudsk

Team Leader

Ringe

 

Janni Quist Olsen

Team Leader

Aalborg

 

Ove Stefan Strøm

Hydraulics and technical sales

Aalborg

 

Karsten Bubel

Sales & Service Technician

Herning

 

MECHANICAL REPAIRS & SERVICE

Karsten S. Tiedemann

Service Manager

Aarhus

 

Claus Madsen

Service Manager

Ringe

 

Haslev

Service Manager

Haslev

 

Stig Pedersen

Project Manager

Ringe

 

Preben Vesterager

Service Manager

Herning

 

Finn Guldmann

Service Manager

Middelfart

 

AUTOMATION & CONTROL PANELS – SALES & SERVICE

Troels Christensen

Service Manager

Aarhus

 

André Knudsen

Engineer

Aarhus

 

Kim Andersen

Technical Designer

Aarhus

 

SALES

Vacant

Key account manager

Jutland

 

Lars Larsen

 Head of Sales

Denmark

 

Administration

René Guldbrandtsen

Accountant

Aarhus

 

Kitt Therese Navne

Financial Assistant

Aarhus

 

Helle Nedergaard

Marketing

Aarhus

 

Alex Krogh-Pedersen

Financial Manager

Aarhus

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Søren Nedergaard

Chief Executive Officer

Aarhus