Aalborg

Gugvej 148
9210 Aalborg Sø
Tlf. +45 9633 1090
E-mail: aalborg@pronor.dk

Aarhus

Edwin Rahrs Vej 52
8220 Brabrand
Tlf. 7015 3500
E-mail: aarhus@pronor.dk

Herning

Gudhjemvej 3C
7400 Herning
Tlf. +45 9712 2255
E-mail: herning@pronor.dk

Middelfart

Damgårdvej 8
5500 Middelfart
Tlf. +45 6441 0701
E-mail: middelfart@pronor.dk

Ringe

Bygmestervej 20
5750 Ringe
Tlf. +45 6362 1527
E-mail: ringe@pronor.dk

Haslev

Islandsgade 34
4690 Haslev
Tlf. +45 5631 2163
E-mail: haslev@pronor.dk

Storkøbenhavn

Herstedvang 10 st. tv. (Hal 7)
2620 Albertslund
Tlf. +45 86 32 00 88
E-mail: storkobenhavn@pronor.dk

Salg af tekniske Artikler og reservedele

Kim Ohms

Teknisk salg

Aarhus

John Kudsk

Teamleder

Ringe

Jan Jensen 

Teknisk salg

Aalborg

Marianne Lysemose

Salgsassistent

Middelfart

Mekanisk Reparation & Service

Jan Petersen

Peter Steiniche

Serviceleder

Jylland

Jan Petersen

Jan Petersen

Serviceleder

Fyn

Jan Petersen

Thomas Østergaard

Serviceleder

Sjælland

El & Automations service 

Ledig stilling

Teamleder

Aarhus

Administration

Jesper Nørskov

Bogholder

Aarhus

Helle Nedergaard

HR & Marketing

Aarhus

Søren Dalgaard Frandsen

Økonomichef

Aarhus

Direktion

Søren Nedergaard

Adm. direktør

Aarhus