Aalborg

Gugvej 148
9210 Aalborg Sø
Tlf. +45 9633 1090
E-mail: aalborg@pronor.dk

Aarhus

Edwin Rahrs Vej 52
8220 Brabrand
Tlf. 7015 3500
E-mail: aarhus@pronor.dk

Herning

Gudhjemvej 3C
7400 Herning
Tlf. +45 9712 2255
E-mail: herning@pronor.dk

Middelfart

Damgårdvej 8
5500 Middelfart
Tlf. +45 6441 0701
E-mail: middelfart@pronor.dk

Ringe

Bygmestervej 20
5750 Ringe
Tlf. +45 6362 1527
E-mail: ringe@pronor.dk

Haslev

Islandsgade 34
4690 Haslev
Tlf. +45 5631 2163
E-mail: haslev@pronor.dk

Storkøbenhavn

Herstedvang 10 st. tv. (Hal 7)
2620 Albertslund
Tlf. +45 86 32 00 88
E-mail: storkobenhavn@pronor.dk

Salg af tekniske Artikler og reservedele

Kim Ohms

Teknisk salg

Aarhus

John Kudsk

Teamleder

Ringe

Jan Jensen 

Teknisk salg

Aalborg

Mekanisk Reparation & Service

Jan Petersen

Peter Steiniche

Serviceleder

Jylland

Jan Petersen

Thomas Østergaard

Serviceleder

Sjælland

Jan Petersen

Jan Petersen

Serviceleder

Fyn

Jan Petersen

Michael Bach

Projektleder

Jylland

Jan Petersen

Jørgen Buus Pedersen

Serviceleder

Sjælland

El & Automations service 

Ledig stilling

Afdelingsleder

Aarhus

Administration

Jesper Nørskov

Bogholder

Aarhus

Helle Nedergaard

HR & Marketing

Aarhus

Søren Dalgaard Frandsen

Økonomichef

Aarhus

Direktion

Søren Nedergaard

Adm. direktør

Aarhus